Our Team

To contact a member of staff, call 1800 033 660, or visit our Contact page.

Chief Executive Officer – Emma Bennison
Advocacy and Policy Manager – Angela Jaeschke
NSW Coordinator – Sally Aurisch
Advocacy Projects Officer – Rikki Chaplin
Advocacy Officer – Martin Stewart
Policy Officer – Jane Britt
National Membership Coordinator – Krystel Malcolm
Information and Administration Officer – Samantha Marsh
Executive Assistant – Naomi Barber
NSW/ACT Administration Assistant – Jennifer Parry
Communications & Information Assistant – Anna Briggs
Manager, Finance and Administration – Tony Grant
Fundraising and Marketing Consultant – Kathie Elliott

Board of Directors

President – John Simpson
Mobile: 0407 308 706
Email John Simpson

Vice President – Helen Freris

Dan Stubbs
Mobile: 0437 253 543

Mick Baker
New South Wales
Mobile: 0431 974 925

Stephen Belbin
New South Wales
Mobile: 0409 000 100

Prue Watt
New South Wales

Fiona Woods
New South Wales

Joanne Chua
South Australia

Rocco Cutri